Back to top

Staff

Partners    
     
Michael A. Longobardo, CPA, ABV, CFF, CFE   Hart B. Pittard, Sr., CPA 
Principal (NC License #17458)   Principal (NC License #13453)
919-851-1116   919-851-1116
mlongobardo@plc-cpas.com   hpittard@plc-cpas.com 
     

CPAs

   
     
Jill L. Mitta, CPA, CFE    
CPA Manager (NC License #23046)    
919-851-1116    
jmitta@plc-cpas.com     
     

Accountants

   
     
Linda Ligon    Elizabeth Wellborn
Senior Accountant/Tax Preparer   Accountant/Tax Preparer
919-851-1116   919-851-1116
lligon@plc-cpas.com   ewellborn@plc-cpas.com
     
     
Leslie Holland    
Senior Accountant/Tax Preparer    
919-851-1116    
lholland@plc-cpas.com    
     

Administration & Client Support

   
   
Daisy Creech    Loretta Powell
Senior Administrative Assistant     Office Manager
919-851-1116   919-851-1116
dcreech@plc-cpas.com    lpowell@plc-cpas.com
 
Julia Dlugozima
Bookkeeper
919-851-1116